Business Opportunity SMDC

We are inviting you to our webinar: Business Opportunity in SMDC, this coming Saturday, October 10, 2020.

  • 02:00 PM Manila, Taiwan, Malaysia, Macau, Brunei, Perth-Australia, Hongkong, China, Singapore.
  • 01:00 PM Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia.
  • 03:00 PM Japan, Korea

Topics:

  • Negative and Positive Impact in Real Estate industry Today
  • SMDC Profile and Projects
  • Modern way in earning through Real Estate
  • Steps and Procedures on accreditation

Please register here:

Published by

Admin

Excellent Service you deserve

One thought on “Business Opportunity SMDC”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.